New Facebook Fan Page!

Feisty Red Hair now has a Facebook fan page!

Ha, you can tell I’ve come a long way from the reasons I listed in my post on why I left Facebook in the first place!  Here I am, not only having rejoined, but now struggling my way through the new FB page design in an effort to promote this blog as much as I can!

So, in order to make all my efforts worth it, please drop by www.facebook.com/feistyredhair for a quick visit now and then.  Leave comments, thoughts, ideas for posts, whatever you feel like saying!

And, while you’re at it,  I’d appreciate it if you would “like” the page to show your support!  Then my posts will show up in your Facebook feed and remind you to check out the blog.

-km

 

One thought on “New Facebook Fan Page!

Leave a Reply

